chest- 34"
waist-24"
hips- 36"
shoe 9.5US
dress: 4
 
 Age:23
Height:
174cm (′8.5″)
Place of Origin:
Aurora, CO, USA
Ethnic Origin:
Black
Birthsign:
Leo
How discovered:
Successful test shoot with Carlos Branch
Favorite things:
My friends. Novelty sunglasses. Rock and roll you can dance to.
Favorite music, band:
Incubus, The Strokes, Stevie Wonder and Bill Withers
Hobbies:
Music, Dancing/Yoga, Languages
Favorite piece of clothing:
t-shirt stolen from a crush ;)
What’s your idea of fun?
Partying until we puke. Hahaha, not really. I like to spend time with my friends. Maybe check out some music, do a little drinking and a little dancing then go home and watch a movie. I've got the Bonnie & Clyde stuff out of my system, I think.
Favorite modeling experience so far?
Shooting my first men's magazine ad. I was nervous about it and it was for a major publication, but it turned out to be a ton of fun and not bad or uncomfortable at all. I also got more compliments on that set than anywhere else I have ever worked. I owned that one.
What’s the best thing about your hometown/country?
The sentiments I have about my childhood, lots of remarkable people, experiences, tastes, pictures that I’d never see anywhere else. I was raised in a very rural part of Tennessee,  which is a region full of woods and streams and creeks. Very picturesque.
Favorite artist (any kind):
The jury's still out.
Place you would love to visit:
I want to visit Barcelona on a fairly permanent basis
Currently you’re obsessed with/about:
Lately, I'm obsessed with picking weird shaped vegetables and trying them out. Acting on impulse and saying precisely what I mean to say, plus cursing and chatting up strangers.